Careers

Our employees are, without doubt, the greatest asset of the Company. En+ Group is among the largest employers in the East of Russia, with more than 100,000 people employed by the Group companies.

A long-term success requires our employees to share our values, to be talented, committed and be creative team players. We encourage expertise and high professional ambition. We offer great career prospects and competitive salaries. We are proactive in supporting the personal and professional growth of En+ Group’s specialists within the framework of our career enhancement program.

We build our in-house relations on the basis of mutual respect and responsibility. Each employee of the Group has vast authority and may take strategic decisions. We promote courage, commitment and out-of-the-box thinking.

We provide all necessary benefits and social guarantees. We create safe working environments. We care about improving the quality of life of our employees and their families. Together we build the great future of Eastern Siberia by forming an advantageous social, economic and demographic environment in the region.

We appreciate people who can spot problems – and who are ready and able to solve them, people who continuously seek to grow, develop new expertise and have new experiences, who implement measures and projects of constant improvement of both operational and managerial processes.

The En+ team welcomes ambitious, active and highly qualified specialists, who know exactly what they want and know how to achieve it. Join our team!

Карьера

Мы уверены, что главный и самый ценный актив En+ - это люди, наши сотрудники. В компаниях En+ работают более 100 тыс. человек, мы входим в число крупнейших работодателей Востока России.

Для долгосрочного успеха нам нужны единомышленники - талантливые, целеустремленные, творческие, готовые работать в команде. Мы поощряем знания и высокие профессиональные амбиции. Мы предлагаем отличные карьерные перспективы и конкурентные заработные платы. В рамках программы по повышению квалификации, действующей на предприятиях компаний En+, способствуем личностному и профессиональному росту специалистов.

Мы выстраиваем внутрикорпоративные отношения, основанные на взаимной ответственности и уважении. Каждый сотрудник Группы наделен широкими полномочиями и правом принимать стратегически важные решения. Мы ценим смелость, обязательность и нетривиальность мышления.

Мы обеспечиваем все необходимые льготы и социальные гарантии. Создаем безопасные условия труда. Заботимся о повышении качества жизни наших работников и их семей. Вместе мы строим большое будущее Восточной Сибири, формируя благоприятную социально-экономическую и демографическую ситуацию в регионе.

Мы ценим тех, кто видит проблемы, кто готов и может их решать, тех кто постоянно развивается, получает новые знания и опыт, реализует мероприятия и проекты постоянных улучшений как производственных, так и управленческих процессов.

Команда En+ ждет инициативных, энергичных, высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые точно знают, чего хотят, и понимают, как этого добиться. Присоединяйтесь к нам!